Thursday, December 11, 2014

4 23 14 Dr Hildy® Dr Stephanie Seneff GLYPHOSATE AUTISM Health Problems hour 1

OneCellOneLightRadio with Dr. Hildegarde Staninger® , RIET-1 Wednesday, April 2, 2014 1:00-3:00PM Pacific (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central,4-6pm Eastern) This week on One Cell One Light Radio,...

No comments:

Post a Comment